Docentes

 

DOCENTES

E-MAILS

Profª. Drª. Alice Anabuki Plancherel

plancherel@uol.com.br

Prof . Dr. Amaro Xavier Braga Junior

axbraga@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Arim Soares do Bem

mebsores@gmail.com

Prof . Ms. Bruno César Cavalcanti

bruno.cavalcanti@ics.ufal.br

Profª. Drª.Claudia Mura

cmura_99@yahoo.it
Profª. Drª. Débora Allebrandt debora.allebrandt@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Elder Patrick Maia Alves

epmaia@hotmail.com

Prof . Dr. Emerson Oliveira do Nascimento

emersondonascimento@yahoo.com.br

Prof . Dr. Fernando de Jesus Rodrigues

ferssa@gmail.com

Profª. Dr. Fernanda Rechenberg

fernandarechenberg@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Gabriel Augusto Miranda Setti

gabrielsetti@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. João Batista de Menezes Bittencourt

jbmbittencourt@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Dr. João Vicente Ribeiro Barroso da Costa Lima

jvcostalima@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. José Alexandre da Silva Júnior

jasjunior2007@yahoo.com.br

Prof . Dr. Júlio Cezar Gaudêncio da Silva

julio.silva@ics.ufal.br

Profª. Drª. Luciana da Conceição Farias Santana

lucianacfsantana@yahoo.com.br

Profª. Drª. Luciléia Aparecida Colombo

lucileia.colombo@ics.ufal.br

Profª. Drª. Nádia Elisa Meinerz

nadiameinerz@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Dr. Paolo Totaro

paolo.totaro@ics.ufal.br

Profª. Drª. Rachel Rocha de Almeida Barros

rocharachel@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Rafael de Oliveira Rodrigues

rafael.rodrigues@ics.ufal.br

Prof . Dr. Ranulfo Paranhos dos Santos Filho

ranulfo.al@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Siloé Soares de Amorim siloe.amorim@gmail.com

Profª. Drª. Sílvia Aguiar Carneiro Martins

sivia.martins@ics.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Welkson Pires da Silva

welksonpires@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Dr. Wendell Ficher Teixeira Assis

wwficher@yahoo.com.br