Corpo Docente

 

 

DOCENTES

 

EMAIL

 Prof. Dr. Alice Anabuki Plancherel

alice.plancherel@ics.ufal.br    

Prof . Dr. Amaro Xavier Braga Junior

amaro@ics.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Arim Soares do Bem

arim.bem@ics.ufal.br

Prof . Ms. Bruno César Cavalcanti

Profª. Drª.Claudia Mura

claudia.mura@ics.ufal.br

Profª. Drª. Débora Allebrandt

debora.allebrandt@ics.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Elder Patrick Maia Alves

elder.alves@ics.ufal.br

Prof . Dr. Emerson Oliveira do Nascimento

emerson.nascimento@ics.ufal.br

Prof . Dr. Fernando de Jesus Rodrigues

fernanda.rechenberg@ics.ufal.br

Profª. Dr. Fernanda Rechenberg

fernando.rodrigues@ics.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Gabriel Augusto Miranda Setti

gabriel.setti@ics.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. João Batista de Menezes Bittencourt

joao.bittencourt@ics.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. João Vicente Ribeiro Barroso da Costa Lima

m

Prof. Dr. José Alexandre da Silva Junior

Prof . Dr. Júlio Cezar Gaudêncio da Silva

julio.silva@ics.ufal.br

Profª. Drª. Luciana da Conceição Farias Santana

Profª. Drª. Luciléia Aparecida Colombo

lucileia.colombo@ics.ufal.br

Profª. Drª. Marina Félix de Melo

marina.melo@ics.ufal.br

Profª. Drª. Nádia Elisa Meinerz

nadia.meinerz@ics.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Paolo Totaro

paolo.totaro@ics.ufal.br

Profª. Drª. Rachel Rocha de Almeida Barros

rachel.rocha@ics.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Rafael de Oliveira Rodrigues

rafael.rodrigues@ics.ufal.br

Prof . Dr. Ranulfo Paranhos dos Santos Filho

ranulfo.al@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Siloé Soares de Amorim siloe.amorim@ics.ufal.br

Profª. Drª. Sílvia Aguiar Carneiro Martins

silvia.martins@ics.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Wendell Ficher Teixeira Assis

Prof. Dr. Welkson Pires da Silva

welkson.pires@ics.ufal.br